Next Stop

Campus Edition on 21 & 22 August 2019 at The Gallery, Level 1, Sunway University

Date Venue Stage
17th August 2019 - 18th August 2019 3 Damansara Semi Finals
21st August 2019 - 22nd August 2019
Sunway University Campus Edition
31st August 2019 - 1st September 2019 3 Damansara Finals

Each sign up valid for 14days from time trial dates chosen and each participant is entitled to 5 tries x 3 laps = 10mins. All tickets sold are non-refundable.

Early Bird RM 150 25 May - 12 June 2019
Normal RM 180
Door RM 220
Want updates at the tips of your fingers?

Join our mailing list!


Follow us on instagram and facebook @eracinggpsea for live updates

Want to Know More

If you snooze, you won't lose.
Subscribe to our newsletter.